Archive for September 3rd, 2008

Venus who?

September 3, 2008

Screw the U.S. Open — I could have gone back to L.A. after my second day in New York, which is when I saw my boo Ryan Owens (above) walking near Columbus Circle and Daniel Vosovic eating dinner in the East Village later that night. I am happy to report that Mr. Owens came back in one piece from his assignment as Baghdad correspondent for ABC News (Whew. Is he going back?).

I felt like such a country bumpkin because I totally sent out mass texts after both sightings, but whatever.

Train Like a Pro

September 3, 2008

Equinox Fitness and the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) teamed up to create a group fitness class based on the workout of Russian player Dmitry Tursunov. He and his trainer, Jason Stacy, stopped by the Equinox on 50th and Broadway in Manhattan to give us a little taste of the 45-minute routine.

Read on: See the rest of the posts (and more of my Tursunov pics!) at Men’s Vogue Daily.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

