Venus who?

by

Screw the U.S. Open — I could have gone back to L.A. after my second day in New York, which is when I saw my boo Ryan Owens (above) walking near Columbus Circle and Daniel Vosovic eating dinner in the East Village later that night. I am happy to report that Mr. Owens came back in one piece from his assignment as Baghdad correspondent for ABC News (Whew. Is he going back?).

I felt like such a country bumpkin because I totally sent out mass texts after both sightings, but whatever.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Venus who?”

  1. john Says:

    who?

  2. Erwin Says:

    hah.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

