TSF at indian wells

by

TSF’ll be spending some time at Indian Wells this weekend to watch some tennis and see Bethanie Mattek’s dye job up close and personal. Don’t worry, y’all, I’m bringing my sunglasses when I meet Tilda Swinton!

If there are any TSFers out there who want to meet up, send me an email. (Kat, I’ll call you.)

One Response to “TSF at indian wells”

  1. Lady Hooligan Kat Says:

    So great to see you again in Indian Wells!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

