we like the top, but…

by

The bottom needs work…What’s with these shorts?! Looks like Roger might join the NBA in the near future.

(photos via Yahoo! Sports)

4 Responses to “we like the top, but…”

  1. Carolee Says:

    He looks great! I do like shorter tennis shorts but the shirt is terrific!

  2. Mlle. Marseillaise (a.k.a Joan) Says:

    If I weren’t vehemently against buying over-priced crap, I’d buy that shirt. If I weren’t against crime, I’d steal and burn those shorts.

  3. JFK Says:

    I prefer the shorter shorts as well, Carolee. Show off those legs,Roger!

  4. da|v|ned Says:

    The shirt looks pale on RF

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

