kirilenko’s french open outfit… and looking towards wimbledon

by

I’m not sure what Stella McCartney, via adidas, has in store for Maria Kirilenko for this year’s Wimbledon, but I sure hope it’s different than what she wore against Samantha Stosur in the second round of the French:

Maria’s 2006 dress, seen here at the Australian Open, was a much better style than this current outfit. I like the collared sleeveless blouse in theory, but it makes her look really frumpy. Which style do you prefer: ’06 or ’07? Tell us.

5 Responses to “kirilenko’s french open outfit… and looking towards wimbledon”

  1. butter Says:

    I’m not really familiar w/ Maria’s tennis outfits, but this particular gear on the picture is okay. The top would be nice if you pair it with skinny jeans and killer heels. …..I think?!

  2. tennisfreak Says:

    I would prefer topless style

  3. LEXA W LEE Says:

    stella is clueless about athletic wear. horribly ugly and overpriced. i remember kirilenko in her weird mauve/flesh-colored outfit that looked like a cross between a parachute and a set of window blinds.

  4. Diane Says:

    I think we can safely say Stella McCartney doesn’t play tennis! That looks so uncomfortable.

  5. new games at gamestop Says:

    My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

