video: this makes me want to stop working out

by

…and live my life as a fat sow.

Here’s another Nike commercial featuring Rafa Nadal and other athletes in their pro stable.

These guys are so ripped!

(I like the “Tu Momentum” commercial better. Which one do YOU prefer? Tell us.)

RELATED POSTS
>> rafa in nike’s “tu momentum” campaign

3 Responses to “video: this makes me want to stop working out”

  1. ursportspro Says:

    I liked it better when it was called Underarmor…..oh wait that’s a different company. I couldn’t tell due to the same style of commercials they now use. Someone tell Nike its okay to use lighting in their tv ads……

  2. Lady Hooligan Kat Says:

    I like this one SO MUCH MORE! Hello; they’re shirtless in it!

  3. butter Says:

    either one of ’em, RAFA looked hot in both, that’s why! lol…😀

Leave a Reply

