bjorn borg styles: men’s swimsuits s/s ’07

by

bb-swimsuit-m-ss06.jpg

Swedish trunks: Above are my picks from the Bjorn Borg s/s ’07 swimsuit collection. (See the rest here.) My favorite? The shiny gold short shorts!

RELATED POSTS
>> TSF’s bjorn borg archive

3 Responses to “bjorn borg styles: men’s swimsuits s/s ’07”

  1. Lola Lyndon Says:

    I knew you’d pick those ones!

  2. Nicholas Says:

    Bjorn Borg’s line is pretty hot – I’m loving this stuff.

  3. tsos20 Says:

    I guess Federer tying his Wimbledon record makes Borg popular again. He always was a classy guy, even though I rooted for Jimmy Connors.
    The Sultan on sports

    http://www.tsos20.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

