Archive for January 19th, 2008

photo feed: tipsarevic goes down in five sets

January 19, 2008

janko-tipsarevic-aussie08-1.jpg

For those of you who can’t get enough of Janko Tipsarevic, here are some photos from his epic third round battle against Roger Federer at the Australian Open.

Janko made the top seed work for his 6-7 (5), 7-6 (1), 5-7, 6-1, 10-8 win. Yep, that’s someone not named Rafa Nadal taking Roger to five.

I’m not responsible for what you do with these photos. Just don’t defile him, okay? Enjoy…

if i didn’t have to go to work so early tomorrow…

January 19, 2008

….you know I’d be all over that Federer-Tipsarevic match right now. Janko is up 2-1!!!

This is the one time I wish I had TiVo. :( If someone out there is taping the match (and can get me a DVD or something), I’ll pay for your troubles…


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

