fashion focus: before venus’ short shorts, a skirt

by

I know Venus Williamsshort shorts hot pants have been the talk of SW19, but in case you missed it: she actually wore them as “knickers” for her first round match.

I’m glad she ditched the skirt. The boy briefs look is good on her.

BUY: If you want a pair, here’s a similiar style, also from Reebok.

RELATED POSTS
>> Tennis Served Fresh’s Wimbledon coverage
>> fashion focus: venus’ drop earrings
>> fashion focus: venus has a midas touch
>> fashion flashback: venus’ butterfly hairpin

4 Responses to “fashion focus: before venus’ short shorts, a skirt”

  1. butter Says:

    love the shorts! After seeing most of the women’s outfits at Wimby, I came to a conclusion that Sharapova has def. worn one of the worst outfit!

  2. Ann Says:

    Venus looks great! Does anyone know where I can get her green pendant from? – I think it is beautiful. Thanks!

  3. Erwin Says:

    I don’t have any leads, Ann — sorry 😦

  4. rdestiny Says:

    I love her line. I can’t wait until I can get my hands on eleVen! The outfits are so cute and stylish.

Leave a comment